Songs / Tracks Listing

01. 126 Steps
02. Leaving This Land
03. A Plan You Can’t Resist
04. Winter’s End On Water
05. Dear Mother
i. The Empty Wall
ii.The Long Goodbye
06. Planned Obsolescence
07. Orange Popsicle Sky
08. Shadows
09. A Scream From The Wall
10. These Stairs
11. The Unquiet Window
i. Moving On Moving On
ii.Keep My Words
12. Still There
i. Memories On The Ground
ii.From Here To Nowhere

Line-up / Musicians

– Yenz: Vocals, Backing Vocals, Bass, additional Keys
– Tom: Drums, Backing Vocals, additional Keys
– Frank: Keys, Backing Vocals
– Nils: Guitars