2016 Gentle Art Of Music
studio album
11 tracks
Release date: June 10, 2016

Track listing

1. Dawn
2. Confess Your Crime
3. Eternal Step
4. Any Colour You Need
5. Daylight After The Rain
6. Fields Of Consciousness
7. Hearts On Sale
8. Eternity
9. All Of This
10. Sky Without Stars
11. The Day That Doesn’t End


Yenz (v, b)
Nils Conrad (g)
Frank Köhler (k)
Tom Ronney (d)

Dieses Video ansehen auf YouTube.